Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Evening all!
We are still having a great run of numbers and I am hoping that one day we will only see double digits! (anti-Jinx)
Here's where we are:
9/11 AMPS 132 .40 given
PMPS 93 Fed at this time
+2 106
+7 66 surprised to see this drop as we skipped the evening shot.
9/12 AMPS 120 .20 given
PMPS 118 .20 given
I decided to shoot on the 118 because my scale starts at 120 and that # is virtually the same. Also, he was fed at the same time. Very pleased with his progress so far. I am contemplating raising my scale to .40 up from .20 on 120-130 BG. I just want to make sure Mr. P isn't under a strain. .20 seems like such a tiny amount to give! i can't even feel it being administered. If I do decide to raise it will occur on the weekend when I can observe. Still deciding...
We are still having a great run of numbers and I am hoping that one day we will only see double digits! (anti-Jinx)
Here's where we are:
9/11 AMPS 132 .40 given
PMPS 93 Fed at this time
+2 106
+7 66 surprised to see this drop as we skipped the evening shot.
9/12 AMPS 120 .20 given
PMPS 118 .20 given
I decided to shoot on the 118 because my scale starts at 120 and that # is virtually the same. Also, he was fed at the same time. Very pleased with his progress so far. I am contemplating raising my scale to .40 up from .20 on 120-130 BG. I just want to make sure Mr. P isn't under a strain. .20 seems like such a tiny amount to give! i can't even feel it being administered. If I do decide to raise it will occur on the weekend when I can observe. Still deciding...