Jan 29 Sammy AMPS 333

Status
Not open for further replies.

LindaMS

Member Since 2013
So I have been making calls all morning, "interviewing" vets for Sammy. Still have not decided who will be her primary vet.

I am tempted to raise her dose a wee ticker, but am not going to yet... I figure she might still be pouting over my being away from her. And of course I want to get that dental done.

Linda
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top