Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Do the lower numbers at pre-shoot time mean that the Pancreas is in healing mode? I shot .25 last night and am so happy to see such a nice number this morning! IF I'm starting to comprehend the invaluable info I've been given, it sounds like she's needing less because she's healing and perhaps beginning to produce her own insulin. Forgive me if I'm way off base on that!! This is the first time I've seen a lower ps # and felt good instead of pure panic. Since I skipped yesterday morning and only gave .25 last night, this # seems encouraging! OR.....now that I think about it.....should I have stalled this morning?? I got so excited that I didn't even think about that.


http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...f-pmps-is-also-quite-low.197893/#post-2214548



http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...f-pmps-is-also-quite-low.197893/#post-2214548
Last edited:


And then gets knocked completely off the road...but hopefully by tomorrow we'll be back into some better numbers...I'm so looking forward to the days when I can also shoot her in the high greens...and keep her surfing through those greens all day long! 