? Jackie AMPS+349, +12=137,+13=133 and ??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah & Jackie

Member Since 2015
Once again, feeling I should skip dose, especially with tomorrow being Jack's Off prednisilone day and loe #'s this evening. Obviously, I am already past dose time and the latest I can dose him in the AM is about 7:15. Thoughts or comments?

Thanks all-Jackie and Sarah
 
Sarah, if you can't shoot any later than 7:15 in the morning, I'd skip tonight and shoot at your normal time tomorrow morning. You don't want to do a 10 hour cycle at this point with those numbers. Tell Jackie it's pokey break time, and Mama gets some sleep!
 
Thanks.......we could both really use some rest. Have a good night. And thanks again Tricia. Give Cinco a nuzzle from us.
 
Sarah, you've shot under 100 before. Once you've gotten to the point of shooting lower numbers, I'd encourage you to continue doing it as long as you have strips, Jackie is eating normally and you can monitor.

It still says SLGS in your signature line but I thought you'd decided to switch to TR.

I think you'll find that the highs will disappear or at least be significantly reduced if you shoot every 12 hours as much as you can. Now saying that, I don't mean you'll never skip, but I'm not seeing anything in your post tonight that would suggest that he couldn't get a shot. Maybe I'm missing something. I'm not criticizing, just adding info for you for the next time you're faced with a similar situation.

Enjoy the good night's sleep!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top