Jack and Jenell
Member Since 2014
Posted in PZI forum as well, but just looking for feedback. Jack's recent numbers are in his SS, but they are kinda all over the place too.
Ok well, I know I'm a day late, but I shoot at noon and midnight because I work a swing shift job, so the last dose of insulin he got was a midnight, so I'm posting for the last cycle
PMPS 272 3.5 u
+ 3 148
+ 9 37
Wow! He's never gone this low. He's eating and appears ok but I will retest of course. I guess he's earned another dose reduction to 3 units right? He is sooo labile. I'll post in the general forum for feedback as well. If he comes up for his noon AMPS, should I shoot the 3 units?
Ok well, I know I'm a day late, but I shoot at noon and midnight because I work a swing shift job, so the last dose of insulin he got was a midnight, so I'm posting for the last cycle
PMPS 272 3.5 u
+ 3 148
+ 9 37
Wow! He's never gone this low. He's eating and appears ok but I will retest of course. I guess he's earned another dose reduction to 3 units right? He is sooo labile. I'll post in the general forum for feedback as well. If he comes up for his noon AMPS, should I shoot the 3 units?