? Jack 03/20 - AMPS 271

AngelaMiao

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Back to starting in yellow. Spent the entire day in pink yesterday. Not sure if the car ride to my moms or my friend coming over with her baby daughter had an impact. He comes over to my mom's every week but was his first time in my car with me driving and he generally doesn't like new people - however his AM +3 was before I left so he was bouncing to begin with.

Hopefully today goes better or else I will increase his dose to 2.25u tomorrow. Hoping to do a curve today. I'm still at my parents' and won't be leaving until after his PM shot so no stressful car ride until his next cycle. Should I still do a curve if I see him bouncing today?
 
I think you can stop the curve. We don’t usually do a formal curve with TR, unless trying to spot the time of onset and nadir. Rather, random spot checks at times throughout the cycle are useful. Plus it still looked like a bounce day. :rolleyes: Down Jack.
 
Back
Top