On TR, if the current dose isn't getting into at least lower blue or green numbers after 6 cycles, it's time to go up (unless kitty is new to lower numbers....then you'd hold it for 8-10 cycles)
Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.