Sev
Member Since 2011
Yesterday morning the AMPS was 500. This morning its 78.
Is it to early to start drinking :?: :?: :?:
Obviously no shot for Kitty this morning. I fed him his usual amount with the probiotic and antibiotic. The diarrhea has not subsided as of yet.
Could be another interesting day.
11/30 was the only other time Kitty got green in the AMPS and that was @ 1.5u the previous night.
Is it to early to start drinking :?: :?: :?:
Obviously no shot for Kitty this morning. I fed him his usual amount with the probiotic and antibiotic. The diarrhea has not subsided as of yet.
Could be another interesting day.
11/30 was the only other time Kitty got green in the AMPS and that was @ 1.5u the previous night.