JoyceOlive
Member Since 2014
Well I was astounded today at whitey's numbers,and so glad I had gone back to testing!!(disregarding vets advice of continuing 1 unit 2 x day without testing until end of week,said I didn't need all the testing between curves)After curve on Sunday the 26 th,I dropped dose down slightly,and by this morning his BG was 169 AMPS, 52 at +4, and only 111 PMPS.So of course I skipped his evening shot.This morning I only gave him a half a unit( approximately).Now I guess I just wait and see what tomorrow brings,right? I sure didn't expect him to do this well so soon.Just wanted to say thanks to this forum for getting us this far.Will keep you posted.