Shell
Member Since 2022
I am frustrated that I was unable to perform a 7 day curve today. Last night. PMPS. Pumpkin tested 125, so there was no shot
- Therefore, I have to delay the curve again.
Today he's back up for his AMPS and mid-cycle. Is that a bounce? If so, how long does it last? Or is it not a bounce?
Today he's back up for his AMPS and mid-cycle. Is that a bounce? If so, how long does it last? Or is it not a bounce?