Is this a bounce?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shell

Member Since 2022
I am frustrated that I was unable to perform a 7 day curve today. Last night. PMPS. Pumpkin tested 125, so there was no shot :( - Therefore, I have to delay the curve again.

Today he's back up for his AMPS and mid-cycle. Is that a bounce? If so, how long does it last? Or is it not a bounce?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top