kurikitty Member Since 2019 Feb 23, 2019 #1 So looking at my cat's spreadsheet, is it safe to increase his dose by 0.25?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Feb 24, 2019 #2 Here is the link to your previous post here, for continuity: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/gave-shot-even-though-lower-than-normal-preshot.210919/ Are you following SLGS or TR for dosing? In either case, I think it's fine to increase to 0.75 units. Good luck with the new dose.
Here is the link to your previous post here, for continuity: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/gave-shot-even-though-lower-than-normal-preshot.210919/ Are you following SLGS or TR for dosing? In either case, I think it's fine to increase to 0.75 units. Good luck with the new dose.