Indigo AMPS 331, +5 351, +8 371, PMPS 394

Carole & Indigo

Member Since 2021
Starting to follow TR and wondering if it’s time for an increase? He had such a good day 2 days ago but seems to be trending upward.
 
You want to hold for 10 cycles when you first see blue. He’s still bouncing so see what happens when it clears. It can take as many as 6 cycles and occasionally more.
 
Sound good, just want to be sure 1 cycle = 1 shot so we hold for at least 3 more days? That will be 5 days or 10 cycles from when we saw the pretty blues I think
 
If the bounce clears and you don’t see blue you could increase sooner but otherwise yes 5 days is 10 cycles. Some cats take that long and others don’t.
 
At this point, Indigo is no longer new to blue or green. So you hold cycles with nadirs under 200 for 6-10 cycles. That's total number of cycles/shots since you started the dose, not from when you saw the blues. I usually decided when to increase based on how low the blues were. Low blues meant 10 cycles, high blues 6 cycles.

You've now held this dose for a total of 12 cycles, so are OK to increase tomorrow.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top