Increases on SLGS. Maintain 90-150 or increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Margie and Jackson

Member Since 2019
The protocol states that you should hold the dose if the nadir is between 90-150. I’ve been stalking other people’s spreadsheets and I see some people doing their own thing here, increasing when the cat’s nadir hits 90-150.
Jackson got a 147 over the weekend, but I feel like he will eventually need an increase. Should I wait?
 
Try adding a question mark prefix to your thread title to get responses. Sorry I can’t help, I’m still pretty new at this too
 
Looks like you test quite a bit, so you could probably entertain the idea of switching to TR. Just a thought. I would think you would get responses on the Lantus forum either way.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top