Margie and Jackson
Member Since 2019
The protocol states that you should hold the dose if the nadir is between 90-150. I’ve been stalking other people’s spreadsheets and I see some people doing their own thing here, increasing when the cat’s nadir hits 90-150.
Jackson got a 147 over the weekend, but I feel like he will eventually need an increase. Should I wait?
Jackson got a 147 over the weekend, but I feel like he will eventually need an increase. Should I wait?