katlady1974
Member Since 2013
Timber's PMPS was 599+ again tonight. this was day 2 of only getting a little bit of DM dry food. he was much lower lastnight and was down a bit this morning from the other morning. and then high again tonight. vet had said to increase his PM dose to 3u from 2u and i didn't lastnight because he was already lower than normal. i don't know if i should be giving different doses on different days?? so i just gave him 2u again tonight. i'm a night owl and since it's friday night i can likely get a +5 on him later on to see what's happening. ugh!!! :?