? I’d like to understand... why AMPS 330 +2 310 +6 194 PMPS 269 +1.5 272 3.5 239

Status
Not open for further replies.

Krystina & Nelli

Member Since 2018
She missed AMPS yesterday... increased dose by .25 last night. “Thought” she would test high (high, higher) because of the miss/ increase?
Would appreciate :bighug: any/all feedback.
Thanks :)
 
Woohoo, I see blue! :cool:

Nelli went higher last night after the AM skip, and now the 4.0 unit depot is starting to build, seeing blue early on is a good sign.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top