Bobbie And Bubba
Member Since 2015
Man am I frustrated. On 6.23 Bubba AMPS was 410! So I raised his 1u of prozinc 1.25. He had 3 cylcles with the increase. Then yesterday's PMPS was 197. So I waited 20 mins. without feeding him and retested and got 215. I reduced his insulin back down to 1.00. This morning he was 397! Should I have left his insulin at 1.25. I will do a mid-day reading today. How often should I do a mid-day check?