i overdosed Java----Java PMPS 366 +1 326

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: i overdosed Java----Java is home!!!!

So sorry guys, we are doing a lot better. I will get his ss updated tomorrow but we were:
+3.5 490
+9 407
PMPS 366
+1 326

Now I didn't shoot this morning so I don't remember if I should be using the same annotation as if i did. This bean has only had 2 hours sleep since yesterday so i am keeping all my brain cells for java.
He has been eating pretty well and best of all he came up on the bed on his own. He decided he wanted to help me eat my sub so he ate some of the turkey and then licked my fingers looking for more! So attitude has definitely improved and he seems not to wobble anymore. I will get all updated after some sleep, oh and we gave 1u tonight so i am still testing. If you guys coukd give me a refresher on how to document times etc if i am doing it wrong, which i think i am, i would appreciate it.

Night! and thanks!
 
Steph..well he is high enough that you should be able to get some rest tonight if you do a before bed test.

Your SS looks fine for the "no shot"? In the +3 column, just put "490 @ +3.5" and in the +9 column, just put 407 and then you'll be fine. If you space before and after the @ sign, it will stack it vertically and will be easier to read. The only thing I don't understand is last night. You show 252 @ +12 but then that you shot 4u at +11. Maybe that is a typo? You wouldn't show +11 after +12.

I hope you can rest. You c an update the SS tomorrow. Glad Java is ok...
 
just wanted to look in on java tonight, steph. so glad he's ok. he'll come back down when you get back to the normal routine again. sleep well - you must be exhausted.
 
Marjorie and Gracie said:
Steph..well he is high enough that you should be able to get some rest tonight if you do a before bed test.

Your SS looks fine for the "no shot"? In the +3 column, just put "490 @ +3.5" and in the +9 column, just put 407 and then you'll be fine. If you space before and after the @ sign, it will stack it vertically and will be easier to read. The only thing I don't understand is last night. You show 252 @ +12 but then that you shot 4u at +11. Maybe that is a typo? You wouldn't show +11 after +12.

I hope you can rest. You c an update the SS tomorrow. Glad Java is ok...

I wasn't sure how to document that because on sat/sun, I have to shoot 45-60 min early because of my schedule so technically it was an hour earlier than we shoot every other day of the week? I work twelve hour shifts so it gets confusing. and the 252 that I labeled as +12 was actually taken after the od after he had eaten the HC food, before we left for the hosp. So i confused myself
 
julie & punkin said:
just wanted to look in on java tonight, steph. so glad he's ok. he'll come back down when you get back to the normal routine again. sleep well - you must be exhausted.

Thanks Julie, I think i am past that. i did fall asleep for a couple hours and that helped. I just keep thinking Java is the one who is exhausted so I shouldn't complain
 
Glad Java is doing well. You did great and you'll soon be back on track! I hope you were able to get a little rest.

Hugs -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top