Nancy & Huey
Member Since 2014
Autumn resolution: Post every day, even if it's just listing numbers. Please don't take any curtness personally, it's just small talk seriously makes my brain freeze up some days, both in real life and even on here, and I'd rather just get rid of one more bump towards being more consistent.
Reviewing the last thread from mid-August, yes, no test+skipped shot is because I was not at home at a reasonable shooting time. I'm gonna keep trying to keep a better schedule, especially now that summer is tapering off. I also want to do a proper curve this weekend, I wonder if it might be time to up his dosage just the tiniest bit? to get his nadirs closer to 50-60 than 80-90...
Unrelated, I finished off my first box of SureComfort syringes, and was buying BDs by the packet while waiting for a box of Terumos to arrive. HOLY COW do the SureComforts suck in comparison! Add this to the list of things to never buy generic.
Last condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123492
Reviewing the last thread from mid-August, yes, no test+skipped shot is because I was not at home at a reasonable shooting time. I'm gonna keep trying to keep a better schedule, especially now that summer is tapering off. I also want to do a proper curve this weekend, I wonder if it might be time to up his dosage just the tiniest bit? to get his nadirs closer to 50-60 than 80-90...
Unrelated, I finished off my first box of SureComfort syringes, and was buying BDs by the packet while waiting for a box of Terumos to arrive. HOLY COW do the SureComforts suck in comparison! Add this to the list of things to never buy generic.
Last condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=123492