I think his numbers look pretty good for early days. In general, with a human meter mid 200s are good for preshot. We suggest you no shoot under 200 until you have more data to know how the dose might affect him. You want him above 50 for nadir. The one cycle with the 85 at +4 might have had a lower number around +6 and might have caused a bounce. A bounce is when his body perceives a lower number than it has been used to and it releases extra glucose. This causes the next number and sometimes cycle to bounce up higher than expected.
Have you seen the protocol we put together for ProZinc? It's in my signature in blue.
Now you have your spreadsheet up, you might post on the PZI forum. Everyone there uses or has used your insulin and can help you with dosing. And checking out other spreadsheets can be helpful too.