owlgal
Very Active Member
Recap 3/1 Shot 1.6u
amps @ 310 (fed raw and FF)
+4 193 (fed FF 1.5oz)
+6 167
+8 240 (Fed baked chicken pieces 1.5oz)
pmps@ 376 :shock: (Liver dump again??)
Fed (1.5oz Raw and FF)
Shot 1.6u
He had a really great day outside all day. He looked really good. Very shocked to see the pmps tonight. Got to be his liver panicking on the low blue's? This is the only thing i can think of why his numbers are so high. How long does it take for his liver to stop dumping and to settle? I'm guessing that i should hold the dose tomorrow until he settles in? I hate to go up and then his liver would really dump when he gets in the green's. What do you all think? Thoughts greatly appreciated.
Have a nice night and good cycles everyone!
amps @ 310 (fed raw and FF)
+4 193 (fed FF 1.5oz)
+6 167
+8 240 (Fed baked chicken pieces 1.5oz)
pmps@ 376 :shock: (Liver dump again??)
Fed (1.5oz Raw and FF)
Shot 1.6u
He had a really great day outside all day. He looked really good. Very shocked to see the pmps tonight. Got to be his liver panicking on the low blue's? This is the only thing i can think of why his numbers are so high. How long does it take for his liver to stop dumping and to settle? I'm guessing that i should hold the dose tomorrow until he settles in? I hate to go up and then his liver would really dump when he gets in the green's. What do you all think? Thoughts greatly appreciated.
Have a nice night and good cycles everyone!