I ended up getting held up at drs office with my daughter. Bitsy usually gets her shot at 7am/7pm. I am still not even home yet and might not get home till around 8. Is that too late to give her her insulin shot?
If you decide to shoot late, you can move the shot back to your preferred shot time by 15 minutes per cycle.
If you shot tonight at 8pm, for example, then your
Tues AMPS 7:45am
Tues PMPS 7:30pm
Wed AMPS 7:15am
Wed PMPMS 7:00pm
Moving back shot time any faster than this can act as an increase.