A
Anonymous
you know the song. from 'the sound of music'...also featuring "the pancrease is alive with the sound of the food bell" or "ears are for pokies and wiskers for kittens"
well todays schedule went totally different, just when i thought, well maybe i can get away with 2 tests a day and a shot every 3 days.
nope today tom got 2 shots within 5 hours. have i lost my mind you mind wonder? yes, probably.
here's the scoop
amps +45 309 no shot, fed
+47 143 fed
+51 161 (not liking this, already up for the day and we have'nt seen a DD) fat 1/4U
yes i shot him
+1 1/2 146 (i got nervouse about shooting)
+5 158 fat 1/4U
all this is one day tho' hard to discern from the +hours.
yes he got 2 shots within 5 hours. breaking ALL the rules, but you see he was on his way up and perhaps that token dose did'nt do it today.
i don't want his pancrease in the stress zone all day if possible.
if your totally confused, welcome to the party.
well todays schedule went totally different, just when i thought, well maybe i can get away with 2 tests a day and a shot every 3 days.
nope today tom got 2 shots within 5 hours. have i lost my mind you mind wonder? yes, probably.
here's the scoop
amps +45 309 no shot, fed
+47 143 fed
+51 161 (not liking this, already up for the day and we have'nt seen a DD) fat 1/4U
yes i shot him
+1 1/2 146 (i got nervouse about shooting)
+5 158 fat 1/4U
all this is one day tho' hard to discern from the +hours.
yes he got 2 shots within 5 hours. breaking ALL the rules, but you see he was on his way up and perhaps that token dose did'nt do it today.
i don't want his pancrease in the stress zone all day if possible.
if your totally confused, welcome to the party.