SarahTitus
Member Since 2019
Hello,
Pmps was just 152. I’ll wait 20 and test again. He's had lower number pre evening shot the past few nights, another where I had to wait and retest. I hate poking more than I have to and he’s been doing decently with numbers the past few days...I know it’s still early, but how do I know when he’s ready for his dose to be reduced?
I have High carb wet food (FF gravy lovers) and honey at the ready should I need it. Thanks!!
Pmps was just 152. I’ll wait 20 and test again. He's had lower number pre evening shot the past few nights, another where I had to wait and retest. I hate poking more than I have to and he’s been doing decently with numbers the past few days...I know it’s still early, but how do I know when he’s ready for his dose to be reduced?
I have High carb wet food (FF gravy lovers) and honey at the ready should I need it. Thanks!!
