Home from vacation-11/17 Blaze PMPS 394

Sarah and Blaze

Member Since 2019
Hello! I’ve been out of town since Thursday so I’ve been off the forum. I will be home later this afternoon and am wondering what dose I should give. Blaze has been getting 1 Unit while we have been out of town, do I slowly increase back up to 1.5? Like start giving 1.25 and after a few days, increase again to 1.5, where we were before we went on vacation?

Hope everyone is doing well!
 
When I travelled, I reduced Gabby's dose and went right back to my pre-travel dose once I was home. It looks like you were shooting 1.5u. If you're concerned about going back to 1.5u, you can certainly give a1.25u dose. If you're going to go with the 1.5u, you will want to be able to monitor.
 
When I travelled, I reduced Gabby's dose and went right back to my pre-travel dose once I was home. It looks like you were shooting 1.5u. If you're concerned about going back to 1.5u, you can certainly give a1.25u dose. If you're going to go with the 1.5u, you will want to be able to monitor.
Okay sounds good. I think I will start with 1.25U tonight since I go back to work tomorrow and working Monday through Thursday. Probably have him on 1.25U for a few a days and then back up to 1.5.
 
Based on those numbers - while you were away - looks like he could use an increase. You'll know as soon as you get a few mid-cycle tests just to see where he's going ... Welcome back! Hope you had an enjoyable vacation!:bighug::bighug:
 
Based on those numbers - while you were away - looks like he could use an increase. You'll know as soon as you get a few mid-cycle tests just to see where he's going ... Welcome back! Hope you had an enjoyable vacation!:bighug::bighug:
He definitely needs to go back up, 1 unit was safe while we were gone but now that I’m home, he’s going back up! I’m going to give 1.25U tonight, give him 3 days on that dose and then go back to 1.5.

Thank you! It was a good trip but happy to be home to my three kitties :cat:
 
Back
Top