sandscout
Member Since 2018
Hi to everyone,
Despite our ongoing problems;
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-anyone-please-cat-biting.220805/
I was able to get mid-cycle test at +7.5, and was so so surprised to see blue at 146!
I haven’t seen a blue in over a month, and was considering another 25u reduction. But since I’m using SLGS and read this:
• If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose.
I should continue to hold at 1.75u because I want to know how low he goes before adjusting his dosage. I’m just checking in with you all to make sure I’m on the right path and that my thinking is straight on this one, because this time around, it’s all like new to me again. Any advice or comments would help! Thank you!!
Despite our ongoing problems;
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/help-anyone-please-cat-biting.220805/
I was able to get mid-cycle test at +7.5, and was so so surprised to see blue at 146!
I haven’t seen a blue in over a month, and was considering another 25u reduction. But since I’m using SLGS and read this:
• If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose.
I should continue to hold at 1.75u because I want to know how low he goes before adjusting his dosage. I’m just checking in with you all to make sure I’m on the right path and that my thinking is straight on this one, because this time around, it’s all like new to me again. Any advice or comments would help! Thank you!!