Hodgson: Chilli theft leads to high BG

Status
Not open for further replies.

TB25

Member Since 2018
Had a bad day today- Hodgson got into our waste bag overnight and ate pretty much a full bowl of chilli- beef, beans, tomato. Etc. Woke up to a terrible litter box and and to top it off could not get blood from him despite trying for 20 mins. I know should always test before shooting but gave him his regular 3 units and had to leave to get to work on time.

Got home tonight and his BG was at 25.1 PMPS. Gave him 3 units again, and feed him 1/2 a can of butchers classic. He looks absolutely fine, but really don’t know what to do for the best? Any thoughts?
 
Oh dear, a Chili theft! I bet that LB was nasty! I would post this in Prozinc forum and see what the experienced users would advise.
 
Thanks everyone, i’m Really not sure what is going on with the spreadsheet-it says anyone with link can view. I’ll link this on the prozinc forum.
 
LOL. I've been on the forum a long time, that's a new one. If it was our kitteh, I would be keeping fresh litter in there. What goes out won't be a pretty sight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top