TB25
Member Since 2018
Had a bad day today- Hodgson got into our waste bag overnight and ate pretty much a full bowl of chilli- beef, beans, tomato. Etc. Woke up to a terrible litter box and and to top it off could not get blood from him despite trying for 20 mins. I know should always test before shooting but gave him his regular 3 units and had to leave to get to work on time.
Got home tonight and his BG was at 25.1 PMPS. Gave him 3 units again, and feed him 1/2 a can of butchers classic. He looks absolutely fine, but really don’t know what to do for the best? Any thoughts?
Got home tonight and his BG was at 25.1 PMPS. Gave him 3 units again, and feed him 1/2 a can of butchers classic. He looks absolutely fine, but really don’t know what to do for the best? Any thoughts?