Hitch's PMPS 394

Status
Not open for further replies.

dana moore

Active Member
I was wondering if you think that this dose is what I need to stay on??? How far do I want him to go and just because it's what I want like say 112 BG at 4+ he's till high the rest of the time? How does this fit in? Is this the way it suppose to be?
 
I was not able to monitor this AM I had a doctors appt and a million other things. Im teaching an essential oils class tomorrow. SO STRESSED! :) He's acting great but has been sleeping alot. I think he's always done that.
 
Dana, it looks like Hitch is doing fine for now on this dose with those nice blue surfs mid cycle. The higher numbers for pre-shot tests are to be expected and Hitch appears to have a fairly regular nadir around 4-5 hours as expected. If I were you I'd hold the dose for now and if you want to get him a little lower mid cycle I'd wait to make any dose adjustment on a cycle where you can monitor more closely.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top