Teire
Member Since 2024
Hello, I don't know what happens but it says that mySS has been eliminated but I didn't do that.
Anyways, last time I posted I was suggested to reduce to a drop, but it kept Noe's BG on +200, so I had to come back to 0.1 U and skip some shots because they were too low PS numbers. On Feb 18 at 3 am he vomited his dinner, I was not awake but my mom was and cleant it. Next morning he wasn't that hungry, and I decided to skip his shots for that day in case he vomited again (my dog and my other senior were also sick, so we think it was a virus. Both of them are ok now).
Well, this morning Neo didn't want to eat at all, so I did not gave him his shot, he also didn't let me get a good blood drop. I just came back from class and was able to tst him and his BG IS 460!!!!! I inmediatly gave him his shot and no food, which isn't a problem because he isn't very interested in eating at all.
Aren't cats with high BG supposed to be extremley hungry??? He isn't as talktative as usual.
Anyways, last time I posted I was suggested to reduce to a drop, but it kept Noe's BG on +200, so I had to come back to 0.1 U and skip some shots because they were too low PS numbers. On Feb 18 at 3 am he vomited his dinner, I was not awake but my mom was and cleant it. Next morning he wasn't that hungry, and I decided to skip his shots for that day in case he vomited again (my dog and my other senior were also sick, so we think it was a virus. Both of them are ok now).
Well, this morning Neo didn't want to eat at all, so I did not gave him his shot, he also didn't let me get a good blood drop. I just came back from class and was able to tst him and his BG IS 460!!!!! I inmediatly gave him his shot and no food, which isn't a problem because he isn't very interested in eating at all.
Aren't cats with high BG supposed to be extremley hungry??? He isn't as talktative as usual.
Last edited: