VERY nice numbers today.
Keep in mind, he's still going to have the effects of the bounce for a few more days. Please post the next # you test (and the u you shot ;-) )
If his AMPS is in the 250ish range, I'd be a bit more conservative with a f1.4.
Now.... below 250.. I'm so not a fan of skipping a dose. And I'm also a scardy cat of shooting low numbers. confused_cat And I don't have good experience to pass on, but I'd think about something like 0.5u - 0.8u if 200-250.... and a token 0.2u 170+. Better to have higher numbers, IMHO, than to shoot too much and go too low, then deal with him bouncing back up again. I'm real conservative.
But, please, get Sue and Claudia's opions and Kristen, Lori, and Gator.