Sherri Savage
Member Since 2018
Hi, my name is Sherri. This is Tc. He was diagnosed with diabetes on June 30,2018. He is currently on 4 units of Vetsulin. The last visit to vet his BG was 558. She raised him from 3 units to 4. I plan on changing his diet from the one his vet put him on as I have learned the Hills is bad for him. I also got a ReliOn CONFIRM glucose meter but am so confused on how to convert the reading to cat from human reading. I have been reading a lot of what has been on here and have learned a ton. It just took me a while to figure out how to post an introduction. Here I am Finally. I would appreciate all the help I can possibly get. Thank you!!!