Hermione's first curve

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you can, get a midcycle number today - just to be sure she is not dropping. If she stays high and flat, I would raise the dose to 3.25 on the first cycle you can monitor.

Don't get discouraged. You've had some nice pre shots. I think you just need to keep slowly raising until she starts coming down overall. You'll get there!
 
Hey that's good! You've had two reds two mornings which is an improvement on the black :) so even if you get a few reds preshot it's not just as high as it was just keep taking it slow - you will get there. :)
 
Thanks! We were red again for AMPS but just had a lovely blue 172 for PMPS!

I'm starting a new thread for it since this one is getting kind of long
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top