Dana & Ninja
Member Since 2019
PMPS IS 156. I’m for 20 minutes but can’t stall longer than that because I have to work in the morning and won’t be here 12 hours later for the AMPS. Does that make sense. If he isn’t above 200 in 20 minutes do I skip his PM shot?