Jackie55 & Bootsie
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-84.258788/
I guess I could use advice again. She is eating, just Friskies Pate but eating well. Next dose due at 9pm. How will in know it is safe to shoot the entire 27u, what should her PS value be?
And what is going on with my girl?
@Wendy&Neko
@Suzanne & Darcy
I guess I could use advice again. She is eating, just Friskies Pate but eating well. Next dose due at 9pm. How will in know it is safe to shoot the entire 27u, what should her PS value be?
And what is going on with my girl?
@Wendy&Neko
@Suzanne & Darcy