Henry 8/1-8/2

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
I ordered BCP PZI insulin yesterday. It is to arrive by overnight delivery today. Price was $44.00 + 13.50 shipping so cheaper than ProZinc by far. Vet called manufacturer of ProZinc and was told by them they anticipate it being available by mid to late September. I still have almost 1/2 vial of ProZinc so I will use it up before starting the BCP PZI. The BCP PZI has a shelf life of 6 months.

Aug. 1
AMPS 421 4.3 U
+4 322 (thunderstorm)
+6 168
PMPS 335 4.5 U

Aug. 2
AMPS 370 4.3 U
 
Maybe Henry decided to straighten up since we received the BCP PZI insulin today even though we won't be opening it to try for awhile til we use up the ProZinc. :lol:
Is there a full moon?
Hes been getting some pretty nice nadirs the last few days.
Going to retest in about 30-45 minutes and see where we're at and if his risen or dropped more. If we get to around 180-190 will give a reduced dose.
 
Actually, it was full moon night! Wow, that's an incredible number for +14.

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top