Henry 7/30

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 242 2.8
tonight I am going to stay up and try to get a +4 and +6
If too tired, may set clock and get +6
 
I'd be happy to take a shot at modifying his SS if you want me to - I think you can give me access by going to Google docs & opening it, then there's a Share button at the top right you click on Share and then add my email and then I can edit it. I will PM you my email in case you want to give it a shot - I should have time this afternoon. If not, no worries, I won't take it personally. :) If you do set it up, just let me know when it's ready.
 
Just saw your nighttime data YAY :RAHCAT

I would try raising the night dose and holding the day dose the same. The nighttime curve looks to me like a nice U-curve, but very little drop, and since it is a +14 shot it will have less duration, so that may be why he is high again by +10. I would try bumping night-shot to 3u and keeping day-shot at 2.8, and see if the higher night dose gives you a lower AMPS. I love to see those blues in the night, I am feeling hopeful again! :mrgreen: I think you may still need to raise both doses from there, but it would be nice to get the PSs more even and have more of a level playing field for the doses to work.
 
And even out the drops too - it looks like maybe a 70 point drop at night, and over 100 in the day, so I think a higher nightime dose compared to daytime is the next step from what I see.... both are too shallow, but I am hoping if a higher nite dose brings down the AMPS, then you will get a clearer picture rather than changing 2 things at once....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top