Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
Sorry for my absence again; I have been checking on everyone just haven't had much time to post or update my ss. Busy with grandma and have been upset. My cousin who had the stem cell transplant last July for MDS, has found out her cancer has recurred, when a routine bone marrow biopsy was done. She is on her 5th day of added chemo Vidazia treatment and may need to have more stem cells that were reserved infused later. We are hopeful the chemo will get it back in remission and bring her blood counts up.
So Henry has been about the same. I increased his PM dose slightly again on the 17th. He is still having crappy pre shots in 400's in the mornings but we have had a few mornings in 300's and have gotten some mid numbers in the mid to higher blues.
7/16
AMPS 440 4.3 U
+4 326
+6 251
PMPS 440 4.5 U
7/17
AMPS 449 4.3 U
+4 240
+7 179
PMPS 425 4.5 U
7/18
AMPS 444 4.3 U
+4 329
+6 218
PMPS 434 4.5 U
7/19
AMPS 423 4.3 U
+4 323
+6 276
PMPS 330 4.5 U
7/20
AMPS 454 4.3 U
+4 321
+6 260
PMPS 358 4.5 U
7/21
AMPS 370 4.3 U
+4 317
+6 242
PMPS 350 4.5 U
7/22
AMPS 402 4.3 U
+5 218
+7 160
PMPS 399 4.5 U
7/23
AMPS 428 4.3 U
+4 284
+6 154
PMPS 331 4.5 U
7/24
AMPS 451 4.3 U
+4 328
So Henry has been about the same. I increased his PM dose slightly again on the 17th. He is still having crappy pre shots in 400's in the mornings but we have had a few mornings in 300's and have gotten some mid numbers in the mid to higher blues.
7/16
AMPS 440 4.3 U
+4 326
+6 251
PMPS 440 4.5 U
7/17
AMPS 449 4.3 U
+4 240
+7 179
PMPS 425 4.5 U
7/18
AMPS 444 4.3 U
+4 329
+6 218
PMPS 434 4.5 U
7/19
AMPS 423 4.3 U
+4 323
+6 276
PMPS 330 4.5 U
7/20
AMPS 454 4.3 U
+4 321
+6 260
PMPS 358 4.5 U
7/21
AMPS 370 4.3 U
+4 317
+6 242
PMPS 350 4.5 U
7/22
AMPS 402 4.3 U
+5 218
+7 160
PMPS 399 4.5 U
7/23
AMPS 428 4.3 U
+4 284
+6 154
PMPS 331 4.5 U
7/24
AMPS 451 4.3 U
+4 328