Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
Henry's diabetes has gone into remission....APRIL FOOLS!
Well, hes a little lower this morning, shot about 25 min early, moving time back 30 min. this morning, tonight and tomorrow morning due to early appt. for MIL cataract surgery.
AMPS 376 3.6 U