Henry 4/1 April Fool's Day

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
april-fools-black-cat.gif


CatBite.gif



Henry's diabetes has gone into remission....APRIL FOOLS!

Well, hes a little lower this morning, shot about 25 min early, moving time back 30 min. this morning, tonight and tomorrow morning due to early appt. for MIL cataract surgery.

AMPS 376 3.6 U
 
:lol:

I was going to make a April Fools post about Baxter & remission. :lol: you stole my thoughts.

I hope your surgery goes well with no complications.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top