Angela&Henry Member Since 2010 Mar 22, 2012 #1 AMPS 369 reduced dose to 3.2 from 3.6 due to change in shooting schedule due to early appt. today +4 296
AMPS 369 reduced dose to 3.2 from 3.6 due to change in shooting schedule due to early appt. today +4 296
Angela&Henry Member Since 2010 Mar 22, 2012 #3 +6.5 324 PMPS @ +13.50 360 3.7 (back to usual dose) All in flat day but at least no huge swings up, and lower AMPS and the AMPS and PMPS were very close in number And tomorrow is another day!
+6.5 324 PMPS @ +13.50 360 3.7 (back to usual dose) All in flat day but at least no huge swings up, and lower AMPS and the AMPS and PMPS were very close in number And tomorrow is another day!