Henry 2/25

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you continue to get a pmps too low to shoot, you need to lower the dose. Even if your amps seems high, I would give 1.5 tomorrow tomorrow, if your pmps tonight is too low to shoot.

The thinking is that a low pmps means the dose is too high. You want two ps numbers you can shoot to even out the cycle.
 
Ok; he is higher this afternoon +4 286 +6 272
Had a little upset stomach between +4 and +6 Thinking it may be antibiotic. Will talk to vet late this afternoon.
 
For whatever reason, it was nice you got a low enough pmps last night to shoot.

Angela, can you add your doses into the spreadsheet? It will be helpful for people looking at your spreadsheet to see the changes you have made.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top