Angela&Henry Member Since 2010 Feb 25, 2012 #1 2/24 AMPS 415 3.4 U (raised .01) +4 230 +6 307 PMPS 355 3.6 U 2/25 AMPS 431 3.4 +4 372 +6 358
donnahc Member Since 2011 Feb 25, 2012 #2 Big Hen is bein’ naughty with those mid day 300s :sad: Maybe he needs more time to settle into the higher dose? Or maybe a BAM dose is in his future?
Big Hen is bein’ naughty with those mid day 300s :sad: Maybe he needs more time to settle into the higher dose? Or maybe a BAM dose is in his future?
Angela&Henry Member Since 2010 Feb 25, 2012 #4 +13 298 oh no here we go with this pattern high and flat then dropping.
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Feb 26, 2012 #7 What is your plan? Are you thinking a reduced dose when he starts back up?
Angela&Henry Member Since 2010 Feb 26, 2012 #8 At 15.75 he was continuing to fall lower, 190, so I skipped his shot, he was pesting for food and I needed to sleep. Starting new thread for today, 2/26
At 15.75 he was continuing to fall lower, 190, so I skipped his shot, he was pesting for food and I needed to sleep. Starting new thread for today, 2/26