Henry 2/2 - 2/5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
2/2
AMPS 380 3.3 U
+4 203
+6 228
PMPS 411 3.6 U

2/3
AMPS 399 3.3 U
+4 301
+6 246
PMPS 330 3.6 U

2/4
AMPS 302 3.2 U
+4 221
+6 227
PMPS 402 3.6 U

Moved dose down just a little, just to see if can get better numbers, going to try a few more days.

2/5
AMPS
 
Sue, I decreased his dose slightly not increased, from 3.5 in AM to 3.3 U and PM down from 3.8 to 3.6 just as an experiment as suggested by vet.
Hes been on decreased dose for 3 days.
Yesterday he had a nicer AMPS of 302.

2/5
AMPS 378 3.3 U
The allergic? bumps above his eye have mostly cleared up but I'm still putting anti-bac ointment on them and inside ears.
No ketones and no other infections I know of. No more tummy upset since we left off baby aspirin for joints.
I've had a yuck sinus infection and have neglected the ss last few days but will get it up to date later.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top