Henry 12/17- 12/18 +7 59!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
12/16
PMPS 222 3.2U

12/17
AMPS 419 3.4 U
+4 295
+6 317
PMPS 341 3.6 U

12/18
AMPS 451 3,4 U

My friend's mother had emergency surgery Friday afternoon for an intestinal blockage. They were very worried about giving her anesthesia, shes 90 and had trouble breathing and coming out of it after last surgery for same thing 4 years ago. This surgery didn't last as long and she was awake and alert soon after and seems to be doing well.
Going to update ss.
 
Re: Henry 12/17- 12/18

glad your friends Mom is doing well!
Hope Henry's numbers go back to what they were on Friday!
 
Re: Henry 12/17- 12/18 +7 59

+4 187
+7 59 Gave about 1/3 can Friskies tasty temptations turkey & cheese in gravy after test- ate all.

Earlier today he ate 1 1/2 cans FF chicken feast in 1/2 can increments from AMPS to +4
 
20-25 minutes after eating between 1/3 and 1/2 can Friskies Tasty Temptations with turkey, cheese & gravy hes up to 88.
 
PMPS @ +14 416 figure its the canned food with gravy and a bounce from the +7 BG of 59. Even so, I reduced dose to 3.1 since he got so low today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top