Henry 1/26 & 1/27

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
1/25 PMPS was 180 (falling number) still holding at 180 at 15.25, at 15.45 185, gave a token dose of .50 U

1/26
AMPS 333 @ +9 3.4 U
+4 260
+6 280
PMPS @ +14 390 3.8 U

1/27
AMPS @ +10 351 3.5U
+4 281
+6 198
 
I wish I knew. He steadily and slowly dropped t0 +4, went up at +6 then started dropping.
Going to update ss.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top