Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
1/25 PMPS was 180 (falling number) still holding at 180 at 15.25, at 15.45 185, gave a token dose of .50 U
1/26
AMPS 333 @ +9 3.4 U
+4 260
+6 280
PMPS @ +14 390 3.8 U
1/27
AMPS @ +10 351 3.5U
+4 281
+6 198
1/26
AMPS 333 @ +9 3.4 U
+4 260
+6 280
PMPS @ +14 390 3.8 U
1/27
AMPS @ +10 351 3.5U
+4 281
+6 198