Angela&Henry
Very Active Member
1/14/12
AMPS 418 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 245
+6 250
PMPS 432 @ +14 3.8 U
1/15/12
AMPS 430 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 284
+ 6 305
PMPS 387 @ +14 3.8 U
1/16/12
AMPS 440 @ +10 3.5 U
+1 312
+4 255
+6 331
PMPS 341 @ +14 3.8 U
1/17/12
AMPS 455 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 270
+6 220
PMPS 299 @ +14 3.8 U
1/18/12
AMPS 424 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 262
+6 242
PMPS 297 @ +14 3.8 U
Today will be day 5 of increase of PM dose to 3.8
Look at the +1 on 1/16 at +1 almost 130 point drop, just checked on a whim.
Everything on ss is updated.
Got another vial of PZ today as current one won't last until his apt. on Jan.31
Have been depressed and not felt like posting BGs, feel like a failure.
AMPS 418 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 245
+6 250
PMPS 432 @ +14 3.8 U
1/15/12
AMPS 430 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 284
+ 6 305
PMPS 387 @ +14 3.8 U
1/16/12
AMPS 440 @ +10 3.5 U
+1 312
+4 255
+6 331
PMPS 341 @ +14 3.8 U
1/17/12
AMPS 455 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 270
+6 220
PMPS 299 @ +14 3.8 U
1/18/12
AMPS 424 @ +10 3.5 U
+4 262
+6 242
PMPS 297 @ +14 3.8 U
Today will be day 5 of increase of PM dose to 3.8
Look at the +1 on 1/16 at +1 almost 130 point drop, just checked on a whim.
Everything on ss is updated.
Got another vial of PZ today as current one won't last until his apt. on Jan.31
Have been depressed and not felt like posting BGs, feel like a failure.