Hello. the last past few days Lovey's ears have not been bleeding as easy. I get a little blood and have to keep poking. Is the sweet spot only located on one side of the year? Any other spots on the cartilage that bleed? I have been warming ear with rice sock.
I wanted to do a +5 last night but fell asleep. It seems like when Lovey has a lower preshot numbers th midcyle are higher often or maybe she is going lower and I am getting a bounce. what do you think? I am looking for the nadir to evaluate this dose, but I keep falling asleep.
PMPS 199
+ 3 213
+ 7 254
Amps 437 (Lovey upset with ear pokes, stress could have been a factor)
I wanted to do a +5 last night but fell asleep. It seems like when Lovey has a lower preshot numbers th midcyle are higher often or maybe she is going lower and I am getting a bounce. what do you think? I am looking for the nadir to evaluate this dose, but I keep falling asleep.
PMPS 199
+ 3 213
+ 7 254
Amps 437 (Lovey upset with ear pokes, stress could have been a factor)