sengibous
Member Since 2012
Kale has been eating just fine until now. He won't eat. I managed to get about 2 bites him by hand feeding him but now that won't even work. And I tried to pick him up and he screamed bloody murder and bit me(very very unlike him). His last bg level was 179 so I'm skipping his insulin shot and continuing to monitor levels. Vet doesn't open for another 6 hours. 24 vet is out of the question because I can't afford it. I know I called to see. Really starting to freak out right now. Anyone have any advice, suggestions help???????